Premier Mortgage Loan Application

All Loan Officers

Regional Managers of Premier Mortgage Group

Melanie Nygren
MELANIE NYGREN
Boulder, CO
mnygren@pmglending.com
303.302.3913
NMLS# 299434
MLO# 100018620
Ariel Solomon
ARIEL SOLOMON
Boulder, CO
asolomon@pmglending.com
303.302.3912
NMLS# 167347
MLO# 100018621

Premier Mortgage Group Loan Officers

Alicia Alpenfels
ALICIA ALPENFELS

Boulder, CO
aalpenfels@pmglending.com
303.302.3845
NMLS# 296651
MLO# 100019208
Lou Barnes
LOU BARNES
Boulder, CO
lbarnes@pmglending.com
303.302.3837
NMLS# 317643
MLO# 100021476
Debby Bishop
DEBBY BISHOP
Boulder, CO
dbishop@pmglending.com
303.353.5272
NMLS# 298362
MLO# 100019896
Dana Briganti
DANA BRIGANTI
Boulder, CO
dbriganti@pmglending.com
303.302.3851
NMLS# 695495
Stacy Fridal
STACY FRIDAL
Fort Collins, CO
sfridal@pmglending.com
970.266.5613
NMLS# 289577
MLO# 100026414
Darin Hardin
DARIN HARDIN
Palm Desert, CA
dhardin@pmglending.com
800-414-9642
NMLS# 238659
Jill Hartman
JILL HARTMAN
Fort Collins, CO
jhartman@pmglending.com
970.266.5631
NMLS# 481108
MLO# 100035703
Sandy Hawn
SANDY HAWN
Fort Collins, CO
Sandy.Hawn@pmglending.com
970.227.7251
NMLS# 1067586
MLO# 100047735
Grant Hickman
GRANT HICKMAN
Boulder, CO
ghickman@pmglending.com
303.302.3905
NMLS# 295341
MLO# 100018699
Susie Kiesling
SUSIE KIESLING
Fort Collins, CO
skiesling@pmglending.com
970.266.1642
NMLS# 121598
MLO# 100019459
John Kurtz
JOHN KURTZ
Boulder, CO
jkurtz@pmglending.com
303.302.3929
NMLS# 275592
MLO# 100017662
John Lange
JOHN LANGE
Boulder, CO
jlange@pmglending.com
720.352.3775
NMLS# 298446
MLO# 100017319
Brad MacHamer
BRAD MACHAMER

Boulder, CO
bmachamer@pmglending.com
303.302.3857
NMLS# 190059
MLO# 100018348
Portia Noel
PORTIA NOEL
Boulder, CO
pnoel@pmglending.com
303.302.3907
NMLS# 294962
MLO# 100018708
Nick Peterson
Nick Peterson
Fort Collins, CO | Boulder, CO
npeterson@pmglending.com
970.290.9017
NMLS# 695367
MLO# 100048324
J.R. Roderick
J.R. RODERICK
Fort Collins, CO
jroderick@pmglending.com
970.266.1647
NMLS# 263586
MLO# 100019427
Paula Ramey Stjrenholm
PAULA RAMEY STJERNHOLM
Summit County, CO
pramey@pmglending.com
970.262.0555
NMLS# 281978
MLO# 100018635
Nancy Terry
NANCY TERRY
Fort Collins, CO
nterry@pmglending.com
970.266.1690
NMLS# 291957
MLO# 100022626
Natalie Terry
NATALIE TERRY
Fort Collins, CO
nnterry@pmglending.com
970.266.5612
NMLS# 1137939
MLO# 100053861
Jason Thomas
J. JASON THOMAS
Boulder, CO
jthomas@pmglending.com
303.651.3863
NMLS# 493397
MLO# 100035904
Natalie Thomas
NATALIE THOMAS
Fort Collins, CO
nthomas@pmglending.com
970.266.5614
NMLS# 185453
MLO# 100019670
Jessie Thompson
JESSIE THOMPSON
Boulder, CO
jthompson@pmglending.com
303.302.3840
NMLS# 287279
MLO# 100018350
Terri Wolf
TERRI WOLF
Boulder, CO
twolf@pmglending.com
303.530.7362
NMLS# 278332
MLO# 100018074