Premier Mortgage Loan Application

All Loan Officers

Division Managers of Premier Mortgage Group

Melanie Nygren
MELANIE NYGREN
Boulder, CO
mnygren@pmglending.com
303.302.3913
NMLS# 299434
MLO# 100018620
Ariel Solomon
ARIEL SOLOMON
Boulder, CO
asolomon@pmglending.com
303.302.3912
NMLS# 167347
MLO# 100018621

Premier Mortgage Group Loan Officers

Alicia Alpenfels
ALICIA ALPENFELS

Boulder, CO
aalpenfels@pmglending.com
303.302.3845
NMLS# 296651
MLO# 100019208
Lou Barnes
LOU BARNES
Boulder, CO
lbarnes@pmglending.com
303.302.3837
NMLS# 317643
MLO# 100021476
Debby Bishop
DEBBY BISHOP
Boulder, CO
dbishop@pmglending.com
303.353.5272
NMLS# 298362
MLO# 100019896
Dana Briganti
DANA BRIGANTI
Boulder, CO
dbriganti@pmglending.com
303.302.3851
NMLS# 695495
Carol Cheh
CAROL CHEH
Boulder, CO
ccheh@pmglending.com
303.302.3915
NMLS# 1404426
David Cox
DAVID COX

Boulder, CO
dcox@pmglending.com
303.302.3839
NMLS# 692041
Stacy Fridal
STACY FRIDAL
Fort Collins, CO
sfridal@pmglending.com
970.266.5613
NMLS# 289577
MLO# 100026414
Darin Hardin
DARIN HARDIN
Palm Desert, CA
dhardin@pmglending.com
800-414-9642
NMLS# 238659
Grant Hickman
GRANT HICKMAN
Boulder, CO
ghickman@pmglending.com
303.302.3905
NMLS# 295341
MLO# 100018699
Ally Jakusovas
ALLY JAKUSOVAS
Boulder, CO
ajakusovas@pmglending.com
303.302.3931
NMLS# 692967
Melanie Kropinak
MELANIE KROPINAK
Steamboat Springs, CO
mkropinak@pmglending.com
970.846.1295
NMLS# 507287
John Kurtz
JOHN KURTZ
Boulder, CO
jkurtz@pmglending.com
303.302.3929
NMLS# 275592
MLO# 100017662
John Lange
JOHN LANGE
Boulder, CO
jlange@pmglending.com
720.352.3775
NMLS# 298446
MLO# 100017319
Chris Larson
CHRIS LARSON
Boulder, CO
clarson@pmglending.com
303.302.3925
NMLS# 1209705
Jade Maasch
JADE MAASCH

Fort Collins, CO
jmaasch@pmglending.com
970.290.0333
NMLS# 1259133
MLO# 100507611
Brad MacHamer
BRAD MACHAMER

Boulder, CO
bmachamer@pmglending.com
303.302.3857
NMLS# 190059
MLO# 100018348
Portia Noel
PORTIA NOEL
Boulder, CO
pnoel@pmglending.com
303.302.3907
NMLS# 294962
MLO# 100018708
Nick Peterson
Nick Peterson
Fort Collins, CO | Boulder, CO
npeterson@pmglending.com
970.290.9017
NMLS# 695367
MLO# 100048324
J.R. Roderick
J.R. RODERICK
Fort Collins, CO
jroderick@pmglending.com
970.266.1647
NMLS# 263586
MLO# 100019427
Ben Smith
Ben Smith
Fort Collins, CO
bsmith@pmglending.com
970.420.2877
NMLS# 1249606
Paula Ramey Stjrenholm
PAULA RAMEY STJERNHOLM
Summit County, CO
pramey@pmglending.com
970.262.0555
NMLS# 281978
MLO# 100018635
Bob Terry
BOB TERRY
Boulder, CO
bterry@pmglending.com
303.302.3910
NMLS# 1533153
Nancy Terry
NANCY TERRY
Fort Collins, CO
nterry@pmglending.com
970.266.1690
NMLS# 291957
MLO# 100022626
Natalie Terry
NATALIE TERRY
Fort Collins, CO
nnterry@pmglending.com
970.266.5612
NMLS# 1137939
MLO# 100053861
Kaz Teshima
KAZ TESHIMA
Boulder, CO
kteshima@pmglending.com
303.302.3903
NMLS# 1529795
Jessie Thompson
JESSIE THOMPSON
Boulder, CO
jthompson@pmglending.com
303.302.3840
NMLS# 287279
MLO# 100018350
Nate Washburn
NATE WASHBURN
Fort Collins, CO
nwashburn@pmglending.com
970.222.0549
NMLS# 306122
Terri Wolf
TERRI WOLF
Boulder, CO
twolf@pmglending.com
303.530.7362
NMLS# 278332
MLO# 100018074