Premier Mortgage Loan Application

Boulder, CO

Boulder Office
1844 Folsom Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-449-8855
Fax: 303-449-4455
Toll Free: 888-267-9605



Boulder Office Management

Melanie Nygren
MELANIE NYGREN
Division Manager
mnygren@pmglending.com
303.302.3913
NMLS# 299434
MLO# 100018620
Ariel Solomon
ARIEL SOLOMON
Division Manager
asolomon@pmglending.com
303.302.3912
NMLS# 167347
MLO# 100018621
Andrew Dosher
ANDREW DOSHER
Production Manager
adosher@pmglending.com
303.881.6272
NMLS# 1467869
MLO#
Jessie Thompson
JESSIE THOMPSON
Sales Manager
jthompson@pmglending.com
303.302.3840
NMLS# 287279
MLO# 100018350



Boulder Office Loan Officers

Alicia Alpenfels
ALICIA ALPENFELS

Boulder, CO
aalpenfels@pmglending.com
303.302.3845
NMLS# 296651
MLO# 100019208
Lou Barnes
LOU BARNES

Boulder, CO
lbarnes@pmglending.com
303.302.3837
NMLS# 317643
MLO# 100021476
Debby Bishop
DEBBY BISHOP

Boulder, CO
dbishop@pmglending.com
303.353.5272
NMLS# 298362
MLO# 100019896
Dana Briganti
DANA BRIGANTI
Boulder, CO
dbriganti@pmglending.com
303.302.3851
NMLS# 695495
David Cox
DAVID COX

Boulder, CO
dcox@pmglending.com
303.302.3839
NMLS# 692041
Grant Hickman
GRANT HICKMAN

Boulder, CO
ghickman@pmglending.com
303.302.3905
NMLS# 295341
MLO# 100018699
Ally Jakusovas
ALLY JAKUSOVAS
Boulder, CO
ajakusovas@pmglending.com
303.302.3931
NMLS# 692967
John Kurtz
JOHN KURTZ

Boulder, CO
jkurtz@pmglending.com
303.594.9695
NMLS# 275592
MLO# 100017662
John Lange
JOHN LANGE

Boulder, CO
jlange@pmglending.com
720.352.3775
NMLS# 298446
MLO# 100017319
Brad MacHamer
BRAD MACHAMER

Boulder, CO
bmachamer@pmglending.com
303.302.3857
NMLS# 190059
MLO# 100018348
Portia Noel
PORTIA NOEL

Boulder, CO
pnoel@pmglending.com
303.302.3907
NMLS# 294962
MLO# 100018708
Terri Wolf
TERRI WOLF
Boulder, CO
twolf@pmglending.com
303.530.7362
NMLS# 278332
MLO#