Premier Mortgage Loan Application

Fort Collins, CO

In the Fort Collins, Colorado area? Check out one of our agents from the Premier Mortgage Group Fort Collins, Colorado office.

Fort Collins Office
3665 JFK Parkway #1, Suite 306
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-266-8855
Fax: 970-266-1705
Toll Free: 800-944-6564
Production Manager: Nick Peterson

Stacy Fridal
STACY FRIDAL

Fort Collins, CO
sfridal@pmglending.com
970.266.5613
NMLS# 289577
MLO# 100026414    
Jill Hartman
JILL HARTMAN
Fort Collins, CO
jhartman@pmglending.com
970.266.5631
NMLS# 481108
MLO# 100035703
Nick Peterson
Nick Peterson
Fort Collins, CO
npeterson@pmglending.com
970.290.9017
NMLS# 695367
MLO# 100048324

J.R. RODERICK

Fort Collins, CO
jroderick@pmglending.com
970.266.1647
NMLS# 263586
MLO# 100019427
Ben Smith
Ben Smith
Fort Collins, CO
bsmith@pmglending.com
970.420.2877
NMLS# 1249606
Nancy Terry
NANCY TERRY

Fort Collins, CO
nterry@pmglending.com
970.266.1690
NMLS# 291957
MLO# 100022626
Natalie Terry
NATALIE TERRY
Fort Collins, CO
nnterry@pmglending.com
970.266.5612
NMLS# 1137939
MLO# 100053861